Environment: DNN version 9.1.1
DNN's Page History functionality is showing the name of users that no longer work in the organization associated to pages built in previous versions. Also, the page creation date appears as the user just recently updated it, when it was actually made years ago.
As there was no Page versioning/workflow in pre-9.1.1 DNN releases, the first version of a migrated page is created during the upgrade, registering the User ID of the user that created it. The Creation Date by default would be the current date and time for when the version was added into the TABVERSIONS table, that is during the DNN upgrade process.
Content Author: Manuel Gonzales
Please sign in to leave a comment.