Restoring Deleted Pages

Overview

Deleted pages are stored in the recycle bin until they are restored or purged. This article shares the process for site admins to restore deleted pages individually, or in bulk to save time. 

 

Process

Follow these steps to restore a page:

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Content > Recycle Bin.
    recycle_bin.png

  2. Go to the Pages tab.

    recycle_bin-pages_tab.png

  3. Restore one or more pages.
    • To restore a single page, click the Restore icon for that page, as seen in the screenshot below.


      restore_single_page.png
    • To restore multiple pages,

      1. Check the boxes for the items to restore.

      2. Click the Restore button.


        restore_multiple_pages.png

  

Confirmation

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Content > Pages.
  2. The deleted pages show in the navigation window on the left.

    duplicated_page.png

Back to top


    

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.