Purge Multiple Deleted Users

Purge Multiple Deleted Users

  • Evoq Content
  • Evoq Engage

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Content > Recycle Bin.
    Persona Bar > Content > Recycle Bin
  2. Go to the Users tab.
    Users
  3. Purge (Permanently delete) one or more users.
    • To purge a single user, hover over the user to purge, and click/tap the Delete icon for that item.


      Delete icon for each item in the list.

    • To purge multiple users, check the boxes for the items to purge, and click/tap the Delete button.


      Delete button.

  4. Confirm.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.