Restore a Deleted Host

Restore a Deleted Host Account

  • Platform
  • Evoq Content
  • Evoq Engage

Prerequisites

  • A host / super user account. Hosts have full permissions to all sites in the DNN instance.

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Manage > Users.
    Persona Bar > Manage > Users
  2. Search for the deleted user account.
    1. From the Show dropdown, choose Deleted to filter the displayed accounts.
    2. Browse the list for the user account.

    User List > Show dropdown > Deleted

  3. Click/Tap the ellipses icon for the user, then choose Restore User.

    User List > Show: Superusers > find the user (names of deleted hosts are crossed out) > ellipses icon > Restore User

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.