Delete Workflow

Delete a Workflow

  • Evoq Content
  • Evoq Engage

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Settings > Workflow.
    Persona Bar > Settings > Workflow
  2. In the list, hover over the workflow to delete. Click/tap the X icon, then confirm.

    X icon to delete the workflow

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.