Delete Page Version

Delete a Page Version

  • Platform
  • Evoq Content
  • Evoq Engage
Note: You cannot delete the current revision.

Prerequisites

  • A host / super user account. Hosts have full permissions to all sites in the DNN instance.

Steps

  1. Go to the page to edit.
  2. Go to Persona Bar > Edit.
    Persona Bar > Edit
  3. In the Edit Bar, click/tap the Page History icon.

    Page History icon

  4. In the list, hover over the page version you want, then click/tap the X (Delete) icon in the Actions column.

    Page History > Actions — Delete

  5. Confirm.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.