Purge a Host Account

Purge a Deleted Host Account

  • Platform
  • Evoq Content
  • Evoq Engage

Prerequisites

  • An administrator account for the site. Administrators have full permissions to the specific site.

Steps

  1. Go to Persona Bar > Manage > Users.
    Persona Bar > Manage > Users
  2. Search for the super user account.
    1. From the Show dropdown, choose Superusers to filter the displayed accounts.
    2. Browse the list for the user account.

    User List > Show dropdown > Superusers

  3. Click/Tap the ellipses icon for the user, then choose Remove User Permanently.
    Important: Confirm that the account is no longer needed before permanently deleting it.

    User List > Show: Superusers > find the user (names of deleted hosts are crossed out) > ellipses icon > Remove User Permanently

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.